Students tie the knot in mock marriage ceremony

Students Jessica McKenna, Seoid Ní Laoire, Shane Rice and Damien McClean took part in a mock marriage ceremony held by DU Amnesty, Q Soc and TCDSU last Wednesday. Over 3,000 students have been registered to vote in the upcoming marriage equality referendum during campus voting drives this year.


Niamh Lynch
Kelly McGlynn
Michael Foley
Katarzyna Siewierska
Clare McCarthy


Aisling Crabbe
Natalia Duda
Sarah Morel
Mike Dolan
John Tierney
Naoise Dolan
Sarah Larragy
Mubbashir Ali Sultan
Nadia Bertaud
Daniel Tatlow


Kevin O'Rourke
Ines Niarchos
Huda Awan