Trinity News 2022/23

Editor: Shannon Connolly ([email protected])

For advertising enquiries, please see our advertising page.

Deputy Editor: Kate Henshaw ([email protected])

Assistant Editor: Ellen Kenny ([email protected])

Social Media and Managing Editor: Eva O’Beirne ([email protected])

Online Editor: Shannon McGreevy ([email protected])

Deputy Online Editor: Adam Balchin

Life Editor: Ella Sloane ([email protected])

Deputy Life Editor: Ella-Bleu Kiely

News and News Analysis

News Editor: David Wolfe ([email protected])

Deputy News Editor and News Analysis Editor: Aidan Cusack ([email protected])

Deputy News Editor: Caroline Higgins


Features Editor: Lara Mellett ([email protected])

Deputy Features Editor: Leanne Healy

Deputy Features Editor: Eva Duggan


Comment Editor: Abby Cleaver ([email protected])

Deputy Comment Editor: Eve Conway


SciTech Editor: Lauren Vrbanic ([email protected])

Deputy SciTech Editor: Roisin Ferguson


Sport Editor: Shane Donnellean ([email protected])


Arts & Culture

Arts & Culture Editor: Elena McCrory ([email protected])

Arts & Culture Editor: Oona Kauppi

Deputy Arts & Culture Editor: Emma Lueders

Food & Drink

Food & Drink Editor: Katelyn Davis ([email protected])

Deputy Food & Drink Editor: Maile Monteiro de Rocha

Deputy Food & Drink Editor: Eoghan Conway

Sex & Relationships

Sex & Relationships Editor: Ria Walls ([email protected])

Deputy Sex & Relationships Editor: Catherine Grogan

Student Living

Student Living Editor: Julie Frisch ([email protected])

Deputy Student Living Editor: Emma Rouine

Full contact details available here.