Staff

Trinity News
2018/19

Editor: Niamh Lynch (editor@trinitynews.ie)

Deputy Editor: Ciaran Sunderland (deputyeditor@trinitynews.ie)

Online Editor: Aisling Grace (online@trinitynews.ie)

Managing Editor: Mary Hartnett (managingeditor@trinitynews.ie)

Contributing Editor: Rory O’Sullivan (contributingeditor@trinitynews.ie)

News

News Editor: Lauren Boland (news@trinitynews.ie)

Deputy News: Peter Kelly

Assistant News: Sarah Moran

Investigations: Michael Gilna

Features

Features Editor: Navika Mehta (features@trinitynews.ie)

Deputy Features: Ghalya Farhat

Deputy Features: Shane Hughes

Deputy Features: Orlaith Holland

Deputy Features: Sam Cox

Comment

Comment Editor: Alice Whelan (comment@trinitynews.ie)

Deputy Comment: Eoin O’Donnell

Deputy Comment: Hugh Whelan

Life

Life Editor: Georgina Francis (trinitylife@trinitynews.ie)

Deputy Life: Mairead McCarthy

SciTech

SciTech Editor: Danielle Olavario (scitech@trinitynews.ie)

Deputy SciTech: Maeve McCann

Sports

Sports Editor: Cameron Hill (sport@trinitynews.ie)

Art

Art Editor: Aoife Donnellan (art@trinitynews.ie)

Photo

Photo Editor: Joe McCallion (photo@trinitynews.ie)

Video

Video Editors: Susannah Hunt and Forrest Winters (video@trinitynews.ie)

Podcast

Podcast Editor: Thomas Rafferty (podcast@trinitynews.ie)

Copyediting

Head Copyeditor: Aoife MacGillycuddy

Copyeditors: 

Cillian Fogarty

Maximilian Henning

Nikeeta Jain

Katie Lynch

Shreya Pattar

Holly Simpson

Ella Stevenson

Saskia Wheeler

Full contact details available here.