Staff

Trinity News 2019/20

Editor: Aisling Grace (editor@trinitynews.ie)

Deputy Editor: Lauren Boland (deputyeditor@trinitynews.ie)

Online Editor: Jack Kennedy (online@trinitynews.ie)

Managing Editor: Georgina Francis (managingeditor@trinitynews.ie)

Leader Writer: Eoin O’Donnell (leaderwriter@trinitynews.ie)

Deputy Online Editor: Cathleen Bradford (deputyonline@trinitynews.ie)

News

News Editor: Finn Purdy (news@trinitynews.ie)

Deputy News: Victoria Mitchell

Deputy News: Jessica Hobbs Pifer

News Analysis: Jack Ryan (newsanalysis@trinitynews.ie)

Features

Features Editor: Milena Barnes (features@trinitynews.ie)

Deputy Features: Comhall Fanning

Deputy Features: Isabella Noonen

Comment

Comment Editor: Hugh Whelan (comment@trinitynews.ie)

Deputy Comment: Ursula Dale

Deputy Comment: Niamh Herbert

Life

Life Editor: Alison Traynor (life@trinitynews.ie)

Deputy Life: Suzanne Flynn

Arts & Culture

Arts & Culture Editor: Grace Farrell (artsandculture@trinitynews.ie)

Deputy Arts & Culture: Maeve Harris

Societies

Societies Editor: Grainne Quigley (societies@trinitynews.ie)

Food & Drink

Food & Drink Editor: Saoirse Flattery (foodanddrink@trinitynews.ie)

Deputy Food & Drink: Daniel O’Dwyer

Student Living

Student Living Editor: Dearbháil Kent (studentliving@trinitynews.ie)

Deputy Student Living: Brigit Hirsch

Sex & Relationships

Sex & Relationships Editor: Emily O’Reilly (sexandrelationships@trinitynews.ie)

Science

Science Editor: Cian Lynch (science@trinitynews.ie)

Deputy Science: Lucy Fitzsimmons

Assistant Science: Ciarán Ó Cuív

Sports

Sports Editor: Conor Doyle (sport@trinitynews.ie)

Deputy Sports: Jonathon Boylan

Art

Art Editor: Katie Murnane (art@trinitynews.ie)

Graphics Editor: Patrick Horan

Photo

Head Photographer: Vicky Salganik (photo@trinitynews.ie)

Staff Photographers:

Nathan O’Byrne

Donya Baghaie Herav

Zahra Torabpouran

Video

Head Videographer: Melanie O’Donnell (video@trinitynews.ie)

Staff Videographers:

Emma Nickle

Eva Reynolds

Marieke Oggell

Enya O’Connell-Hussey

Podcast

Podcast Host and Producer: Hugh McInerney (podcast@trinitynews.ie)

Copyediting

Head Copyeditor: Niamh Murphy

Copyeditors: 

Niamh Delaney

Flora Moreau

Ciara Olden

Sarah Boyce

Heather Bruton

Full contact details available here.