Students4Change elect new chair and vice-chair

Ella Mac Lennan replaces TCDSU President László Molnárfi as S4C chair

Left-wing student activist group Students4Change (S4C) have unanimously elected Ella Mac Lennan as chair and Nicholas Evans as vice-chair. 

Mac Lennan assumed the role after two consecutive terms by László Molnárfi, current Trinity College Dublin Students’ Union (TCDSU) President.